Transforme Blog Has Moved!

http://www.thekickstartbiz.com I’ve moved my blog onto a new site.

Please come over and take a look at the new blog – www.thekickstartbiz.com or you can visit my website and read the blog there at Transforme.

I appreciate your subscription, comments and views and do hope that you’ll join me on the new and improved Blog.

Here’s an excerpt from my latest post.

Life Is Short.

Today’s post is a difficult one for me to write and I’ve put off writing it for a few weeks because I wasn’t sure that I could or should write it.

I’ve decided to go ahead and write it because:

  1. I write about Business, Career and Lifestyle and this post touches on all three in a very personal way
  2. I want to honour the life of a person who has touched my own life
  3. I want you, my readers, to think about what’s important to you in life.

<!–more–>

About Suellen
I’m Suellen Hughes and I started my own business after many years working globally in the corporate world. I'm married with a primary school age son. I'm a bit of an adrenalin junkie and have tried bungee jumping, sky diving, hot air ballooning and have run a marathon. I love working with business owners and entrepreneurs who do business online. I'm particularly interested in working with health, wellness and lifestyle businesses.

One Response to Transforme Blog Has Moved!

Leave a comment